Nostalgia thy name is RyRy

I just had an extremely nostalgic night with one of my oldest, closest friends. Some things truly never change. The night wouldn’t be complete without a nicely nostalgic soundtrack circa 2002/2003 featuring nothing but The Used.

Burt it’s actually 6:30 in the fucking morning. You’d be proud.

“I think I’ve always loved you”

I guess it’s okay I puked the day away? Right?

I can’t say I really know how I feel. Nostalgia can go into either happiness or depression for me. We’ll see how this night treats me tomorrow. The sun is coming up. I guess I should go to sleep.

Leave a Reply

