Potential

Holy hell that’s a lot of stars

Call me a nerd but I got really excited when I read that. This means there is more potential in the universe. So much more potential. Makes me feel even smaller and more humble when I look up at the stars (which are beautiful tonight).

Last day of finals. Two tests to go. This is potentially one of my worst semesters in GPA terms. Oh well, Cs get degrees. It’s four in the morning, I guess I could study.

I can’t wait to be in ATX this weekend. I can’t wait to start volunteering at the hospice. I can’t wait for classes to be over.

I keep telling myself, there is just so much potential in the universe. What the hell are you talking about?

Where did you get that penchant for destruction in the way you talk?

Leave a Reply

