Let’s get married in a big cathedral by a priest cause if I’m the man that you love the most you could say I do at least

Seriously, really.

It’s sad that I’m a better drummer than Meg White.

Christmas eve it is then. I really loath the holidays and I’m slightly sick this year so it adds to my dismay. It’s rainy and cold and I really don’t want to do all this family loving bullshit tonight and tomorrow. Me being the nervous hypochondriac that I am, I feel like this rain will be the death of me. I’ll just be another one of those Christmas car wreck tragedies you hear about on the news. I feel like that is what I’m destined to become, a twenty to thirty second clip or blurb on the local nightly news.

I’m not feeling life enough to leave my favorite bar at 10:30 last night while giving away half a pitcher. I never give away beer to strangers. I guess I did one of those “good deeds” people are talking about.

There’s something I’ve been wanting to say to you for a long time but I don’t think it’s proper in this venue.

I don’t think I will ever be half as charming as Morrissey.

Leave a Reply

