Team Snapdragon

So it is that time of year when everyone starts making new years resolutions. I, as a general rule, never make any because they are dumb. But this year it just so happens that I have made a lot of changes to my life around the time of the new year. I’m not going to argue but these are not resolutions.

1. Lose some weight. I know I will always be a bigger guy, I am built like a football player, but it wouldn’t kill me to drop a couple of pounds. How am I going to do this you ask? Eating less, eating healthier, walking instead of driving, working out, and no eating after 9pm. I started all of these before new years and they have been difficult especially with my roommate around, he is like a vacuum for late night gross food eating binges, but so far I’ve been doing pretty awesome.

2. Not let women worry me so much. This one should be self explanatory. From now on my motto will be “bitches ain’t shit but hoes and tricks, lick on these nuts and suck the dick” – Snoop Dogg

3. Finally graduate college and do well the last few classes I have to take. The former will be easy the latter will be more difficult.

4. See the world. This year I would like to travel more places. I think I can make this happen. No one has ever been on their death bed and said “damn, I wish I would have played more video games and watched more TV”. I think I’m ready to make friends all over the globe.

Okay so these sound so much like resolutions but I reiterate they are not. I don’t think these will be hard to accomplish.

At the Drive In kinda sucks musically live but I would love to see that show.

Leave a Reply

