Fight

I will do absolutely anything to procrastinate school work. I just spent an hour and a half watching fights in McDonald’s videos on YouTube. Never look up “punch in the face”, you might as well call yourself a vampire.Now I will post my favorites here.

Bitch probably had it coming right?

I mean this little kid had to have been a dick.

As you dive deeper down the rabbit hole you find little gems like this.

Henry Rollins will eat your family.

And finally, I still think Fallout Boy are a bunch of pussies.

Leave a Reply

