How do you make god laugh?

Make a plan

As of last night I will never drink and drive again.

Clearing up loose ends sucks but has to be done.

I will never be as charming as that guy.

Oh welly well.

I already miss this.

I’m nostalgic for conversations I had yesterday.

Watch this

and this

Okay, the way I see it, if we were an old couple, dated for years, graduated, away from all these scholastic complications, and I reached over and kissed you, you wouldn’t say a word, you’d be delighted, probably, but if I was to do that now it’d be quite forward, and if did it the first time we ever met you probably would hit me.

I just wish we were an old couple so I could do that.

MYHANDSSMELLLIKEMATCHES!

Leave a Reply

