I’m getting lost in your curls

Snow day yesterday and again today. Pretty pathetic living in Texas when it snows and everything shuts down. The people coming for the Super Bowl must think we’re a bunch of pussies. Hey, I don’t mind it gets me out of class.

Two days of all day drinking is too much. I don’t think I can make it a third.

Thosethingsisaidthatonetimearealltrue

SRSLY

It really is nothing but crappy reviews and vagueblogs on this thing.

Evolutionary good?

Every nine parts Moses one part Jesus. What makes people on an evolutionary level be good? Nice question. Wish I had the answer.

I guess I’m in an AnCo mood

Is that enough?

Leave a Reply

