A guy like me

A guy like me doesn’t really like most people, so when I find someone who I really enjoy spending time with it’s rare and I should probably hold on for dear life. Is it really so bad to want to be closer to someone, to truly want to see them more often because you just enjoy their company? Is it unthinkable to like a person for who they are? That wonderful, smart, talented, funny, exceptional person (I could really go on all day). Taking the faults in stride. I love watching you laugh. I think we make a good team is all I’m saying.

IMDRUNK

Leave a Reply

