I can hear you

For once in my life I would like to get a full nights sleep. I don’t think I’ve gotten one in years. Depending on how early I go to bed I will wake up anywhere between two and four in the morning. It sucks.

My roommate has a new boy, at least for right now I’ll find out how the first date went tomorrow. This means I will probably become lonely. Three years of consistent singlehood is beginning to piss me off.

24 is a weird age. Women are either already married since 18 or just got out of a serious long term relationship and want nothing to do with men. Oh well, I have a feeling things will get better soon. It’s almost summer right?

Hipster music, androgynous women, and child molester glasses. Not in that particular order


Leave a Reply

