30 day song challenge: day 1, AKA beginning of the end

So I have seen this thing on facebook called the 30 day song challenge. Rather than annoy everyone on my facebook everyday I will post them here instead to annoy the small amount of readers I have.

Day 1: Your favorite song.

So this is a tough one. I have so many favorite songs. Generally it changes everyday. After considering it there is one song that always sticks with me and that is Radio by Alkaline Trio. This was one of the first songs I had heard by them and I think that it is lyrically one of their best. It sticks with me because who doesn’t want to see a radio fall into the bathtub of their enemy. For fuck sake the first line is “shaking like a dog shitting razorblades” you can’t top that.

In other news I hate school and really wish to graduate.

That is all.

Leave a Reply

