DAY 4: I’m already getting tired of this

Day 4: a song that makes you sad

Hey Ryan why did you pick a song about heroin addiction for your sad song? First of all fuck you don’t question me. Secondably this song is one that got to me at the right time in my life. Probably the saddest I’ve ever been. This song didn’t really help me through but it did give me something to pay attention to so I wouldn’t kill myself, I guess that’s a plus right?

It was the demo version that got me. It has a little more soul and feeling to it I think

Leave a Reply

