Stuff I liked that I forgot about

I got really into this band in high school around the same time I got really into Portishead. Portishead won because I still listen to them I guess.

This band I saw live with Bayside and Armor for Sleep. I didn’t really want to go to the show because I hated all the bands except this one but I was the only one of my friends with a car so I had to go.

Saw this next band with Moneen and Senses Fail. Again another band I wanted to see but I hated the headliner. I had never heard of Moneen but they are really pretty terrific live. My shitty band actually was going to cover this song before they kicked me out.

This was a local Durant band with some of my good friends. The singer is seriously one of the nicest people anyone will ever meet.

Elbowed a dude hardcore dancing at this show.

I guess that’s enough

Leave a Reply

