My life (an alcoholic’s cofession)

A series of never ending explanations and excuses for things I never meant to happen.

I’m a very moody individual. This means at one moment I can be happy and the next be angry or despondent or everything at once. Most of the time I try to keep my mouth shut because opening it in the past has fucked me. I try to learn from past mistakes sometimes.

All I’m saying is this tool shall pass


Get it?

One of the best bands to grace Denton. Hot girl who speaks French & plays violin, Musically perfect, and Freddy is a nice dude. They moved to Budapest though, so good for them.

We’re all going straight to hell

She started wondering, what is the profit here.

Never underestimate how truly wonderful and amazing you really are

Leave a Reply

